There are a variety of privacy settings available to both users and admins. Users have the following settings in the app they can choose from:
Default - Custom privacy settings set by the admin are applied.
Profile hidden - All information on your profile is hidden from other users (Unless connected)
Basic - Only a users name and profile picture is visible (Unless connected)
Profile visible - The information on your profile is available to all users.
Admins with access to the admin panel can create custom privacy settings that users can select amongst the other options listed above.